BOARD MEMBERS


            Glenn Mumford   919-801-6245   glennmumford1@gmail.com  

Jeremy (Possum) LeRoy   336-817-0364   jleroy@hayward.com  

              Josh LeMaster   864-490-1718   amanda@lemasterlivestock.com  

    John (Junie) Williams   704-902-0733   highcallarena@gmail.com

             Justin Gillespie   828-777-2187   justin.gillespie@bcsemail.org

                Billy Williams   252-286-9497   ropeit4money@gmail.com       

BILLY WILLIAMS


252.286.9497


ropeit4money@gmail.com

JOHN "JUNIE" WILLIAMS


704.902.0733


highcallarena@gmail.com

JUSTIN GILLESPIE​


828.777.2187


justin.gillespie@bcsemail.org

     President              Derrick Bass        704.924.0060   basslivestock@gmail.com

 Vice President       Lorie Townsend      336.977.6150   lorie.townsend@ncagr.gov

​ State Secretary        Amy Colvard        336.877.0050   amy.colvard@ncfbins.com

Rodeo Secretary   Sharon Livengood   704.798.0432   sharonlivengood5@gmail.com

     Treasurer             Kandi Stanley       704.280.3874   kandi.stanley@gmail.com


​    National Director         Kate Scott      919.548.3844   jkscott@rtmc.net

Shooting Coordinator    Christy Carte   336.953.7566   bmskippy22@hotmail.com

DERRICK BASS

PRESIDENT


704.924.0060


basslivestock@gmail.com

KATE SCOTT

NATIONAL DIRECTOR


919.548.3844


jkscott@rtmc.net

2017/2018 NCHSRA Board of Directors